2023 ANNUAL SYMPOSIUM SPONSORS AND EXHIBITORS

21st Century Forensic Animations
Contact:  Andre Stuart
andres@call21st.com
800-460-2887
 
3D Forensic
Contact:  Colleen Moraga
colleen@3d-forensic.com
530-554-0148
 
Abacus Analytics
Contact:  Cristina Martinez
cristina@medicalcostexperts.com
844-633-2678
 
Arctrieval
Contact:  Jared Vishney
jvishney@arctrieval.com
480-272-0513
 
Artery Studios, Inc.
Contact:  Amanda Kellam
akellam@arterystudios.com
312-261-5544
 
Assembly Software
Contact:  Katie Salivar
katie@assemblysoftware.com
512-589-8248
 
BluShark Digital
Contact:  Karli Stone
conferences@blusharkdigital.com
202-642-0137
 
Cantrell Consulting
Contact:  Jennifer Cantrell
jennifer@consultcantrell.com
407-649-9176
 
CaseMetrix, LLC
Contact:  Kim White
kim.white@case-metrix.com
404-849-6422
 
CASEpeer
Contact:  Allie Ambrose
allie.ambrose@mycase.com
949-416-5777
 
Cheree White, Registered Nurse and Associates
Contact:  Cheree White
chereewhitelnc@gmail.com
760-963-3068
 
CloudLex
Contact:  Michael Abdan
mabdan@cloudlex.com
954-650-0650
 
Collisiondata
Contact:  Morgan Cowart
morgan@collisiondata.com
678-685-3282
 
Dean Nance and Associates LLC
Contact:  Dean Nance
deannance5@gmail.com
281-883-7811
 
DELTA |v| Forensic Engineering
Contact:  Justin Clemence
jclemence@deltavinc.com
704-525-5700
 
DK Global
Contact:  Aaron Saltzman
asaltzman@dkglobal.net
909-747-0201
 
Dynamic Safety, LLC
Contact:  Beth Elmore
belmore@dynamicsafetyllc.com
847-550-8560
 
Epic Web Results
Contact:  Jon Reiter
jon@epicwebresults.com
303-947-1737
 
EvenUp Law
Contact:  Teale Schuster
teale@evenuplaw.com
512-560-4033
 
Evidence Solutions
Contact:  Siena Phillips
slp@evidencesolutions.com
866-795-7166
 
Fast Funds
Contact:  Bruce Braxton
bruce@fastfunds4u.com
954-927-4375
 
Forensic Human Factors
Contact:  Kevin Rider
krider@fhfexperts.com
734-864-2973
 
Forge Consulting
Contact:  Beth Allen
ballen@forgeconsulting.com
706-865-2535
 
Fox-AE
Contact:  Vickie Roberts
vickie@fox-ae.com
504-715-4990
 
Garrison Financial
Contact:  Ryan Garrison
ryan@g-settlements.com
480-478-0154
 
GAVL
Contact:  Jason Sweet
jsweet@gavlmarketing.com
513-461-1979
 
HMR Servicing
Contact:  Ted Molis
ted.molis@hmrservicing.com
804-793-8370
 
Hona
Contact:  Avery Griffiths
avery@getmilestones.com
801-721-4375
 
Keswani Custom Tailors
Contact:  Raj Keswani
raj@keswani.com
800-255-7267
 
Legacy International Corp.
Contact:  Jasmine Anderson
jasmine@lewgrill.com
406-248-2766
 
Legal Technology Services
Contact:  Melanie Constantino
mbc@legaltechservice.com
770-554-1633
 
LevelEsq
Contact:  Javier Contreras
javier@ideafinancial.com
305-420-6058
 
MEDQUEST/Record Reform
Contact:  Leo Dunn-Fox
ldunnfox@medquestltd.com
212-481-4986
 
Metwork
Contact:  Jack Metier
jack.metier@metwork.com
303-351-2092
 
Mirena & Company
Contact:  Mirena Umizaj
mirena@mirenaandco.com
407-257-7425
 
Moore Injury Funding
Contact:  Laura Moore
lmoore@mooreinjuryfunding.com
404-931-8350
 
Multus Medical
Contact:  Thomas Neel
thomas@multusmedical.com
602-502-1326
 
National Board of Trial Advocacy
Contact:  Roger Daily
rdaily@nbtalawyers.org
936-647-5620
 
Otas Economic Consulting, LLC
Contact:  Charlotte Otabor
info@otaseconomicconsulting.com
617-459-8317
 
Pacific Liability Research, LLC
Contact:  Aerial Hutchison
admin@pacificliability.com
208-204-9024
 
Peoplehunter.com
Contact:  Susan Lawrence
susan@peoplehunter.com
661-312-3950
 
Physician Life Care Planning
Contact:  Abbey Vela
abbey@physicianlcp.com
210-501-0995
 
Preferred Capital Funding
Contact:  Brian Garelli
brian@pcfcash.com
312-212-5000
 
Priority Responsible Funding
Contact:  Becky Hidalgo
info@priorityresponsiblefunding.com
561-418-3384
 
RGK Consultants
Contact:  Gloria Allen
gallen@rgkconsultants.com
281-996-6062
 
RiskJockey
Contact:  Mike Connell
michael.connell@riskjockey.com
888-775-5259
 
RoadProof
Contact:  CJ Harrison
cj@roadproof.com
808-987-6065
 
Robson Forensic
Contact:  Anthony DiLiberto
adiliberto@robsonforensic.com
206-641-4952
 
Safety & Compliance Consultants
Contact:  Billy Weaver
bweaver@dotsafetyconsulting.com
409-234-6889
 
SCA Transportation Forensics
Contact:  Soan Chau
soan@scaforensics.com
404-800-5574
 
Smart Advocate
Contact:  Tricia Drew
tricia@smartadvocate.com
516-715-0732
 
Spear Investigations
Contact:  Mike Seely
mseely@spearinvestigations.com
210-413-8564
 
The SPI Group
Contact:  Jack Meligan
spi@settlepro.com
503-699-8929
 
SPLNC & Associates
Contact:  Shaun Marie Sever
shaun@splegalnurse.com
517-256-5011
 
Streamlined Record Retrieval
Contact:  Scott Fugate
scott@srrdocs.com
866-983-0163
 
Trial Guides
Contact:  Jayme Dias
office@trialguides.com
800-309-6845
 
Trial Lawyer Nation
Contact:  Isabella Santellan
isabella@cowenlaw.com
210-941-1301
 
Trial Lawyers University
Contact:  Matthew McDonald
matt@triallawyersuniversity.com
415-531-0421
 
Veritext Legal Solutions
Contact:  Lauren Berry
lberry@veritext.com
770-343-9696
 
Yanda Consulting
Contact:  Doug Yanda
doug@yandaconsulting.com
303-725-4066